Craig Morgan

Craig Morgan is one of country music’s best-loved artists.

His signature hit “Almost Home” was named Music Row Song of the Year in 2003, and his other chart-topping summer anthems "Redneck Yacht Club" and "That's What I Love About Sunday" pack quite a wallop at both live shows and backyard barbeques.

Morgan is pleased to have his CD, That’s Why – Collector’s Edition available exclusively at Cracker Barrel, where he frequently stops in for chicken n’ dumplins (with extra dumplins!). “Cracker Barrel offers the closest thing to home cooking when I am on tour. Music is what I do, but country living is who I am, so it’s really nice to have them both come together with my CD at Cracker Barrel,” said Morgan.

Hometown: Kingston Springs, Tennessee
Social: Twitter

That's Why Collector's Edition

Craig Morgan’s That’s Why - Collector’s Edition CD features 13 songs, including the top radio hits “Bonfire” and “This Ain’t Nothin,” as well as two previously unreleased songs: “You” and “Evel Kneivel.” Morgan says that “You” is about his wife and “Evel Kneivel” is about himself, about living life on the edge a little bit. An additional song on this special collector’s edition is “Summer Sundown,” which Morgan says is a real-life song about the happiness to be found in our own backyards.
  1. Love Remembers
  2. Bonfire
  3. This Ain't Nothin'
  4. That's Why
  5. God Must Really Love Me
  6. Lookin Back With You
  7. Sticks
  8. It Took A Woman
  9. Planet Her
  10. Ordinary Angels
  11. You - previously unreleased
  12. Summer Sundown
  13. Evel Knievel - previously unreleased